We have recently completed the draft Existing Conditions Reports and Future Trendlines Summary for Recreation, Transportation and Economy. Please review here and provide

your feedback below before May 7.

The Environment draft will be available for comment beginning April 24. 

Subject*    Transportation     Environment    Economy   Recreation     Other

We are not able to repond to all comments, but if you would like a specific question answered, please visit the Contact page



Receive email updates from Mountain Accord.


Contact Us

Your input is highly valued and will shape the final outcome of Mountain Accord. We will keep you updated and provide opportunities for you to be involved throughout the initiative.

To submit a comment:

For questions or more information:

Hotline (844) 5-ACCORD


Project Manager

Laynee Jones
Program Manager
Mountain Accord

Mayor Ben McAdams
Executive Committee Chair
Salt Lake County

Andy Beerman
Council Member
Park City

Nathan Rafferty
Ski Utah

Mayor KelvynCullimore
Cottonwood Heights

Ivan Marrerro
Division Administrator,
Utah Division

Linda Gehrke
Regional Administrator
Federal Transit Administration

Mayor Tom Dolan
Sandy City

Lane Beattie
President and CEO
Salt Lake Chamber of Commerce

Sen. Wayne Niederhauser
Utah State Senate

Rep. Johnny Anderson
House Transportation Committee Chair
State of Utah House of Representatives

Staff and System Chairs

Jeff Heilman
Consultant Team Project Manager


Brad Barber, Co-chair

Michael Barille, Co-chair

Reid Persing, Technical Lead


Jeff Edwards, Co-chair

Natalie Gochnour, Co-chair

Buck Swaney, Technical Lead

Stay Informed

Sign up for our newsletter to receive email updates
from Mountain Accord.


David Whittekiend
Forest Supervisor
Uinta-Wasatch-Cache National Forest

Mayor Ralph Becker
Salt Lake City

Mike Allegra
General Manager
Utah Transit Authority

Carl Fisher
Executive Director
Save Our Canyons

Rep. Brad Dee (R)
Majority Leader
State of Utah House of Representatives

Alan Matheson
Environmental Advisor
State of Utah

Chris Robinson
Council Member
Summit County

Mayor Tom Pollard
Executive Director
Town of Alta

Nathan Lee
Director, Region Two
Utah Department of Transportation

Steve Capson
Council Member
Wasatch County

Andrew Gruber
Wasatch Front Regional Council

Staff and System Chairs

Loretta Markham
System Group Coordinator


Ann Ober, Co-Chair

Joan Degiorgio, Co-chair

Andrea Clayton, Technical Lead


Andrew Gruber, Co-chair

Leslie Crawford, Co-chair

Jon Nepstad, Technical Lead


We need your help in this public process. Get involved and have your voice heard by leaving a comment.

All content © Mountain Accord. All rights reserved.